Contact Us


OFFICE: 08 8375 8200
Fax: (08) 8296 0949

Kaurna Country
305 Brighton Road
North Brighton
South Australia 5048

View Map

Report an Absence

Phone: 08 8375 8231

Staff Email Contact List

Staff Email Contact List

Feedback and Complaints

Let us know if you have feedback or a complaint, or if you want to give us a compliment. Feedback is valuable as it helps us shape our services to meet your needs.

Parent guide to raising a concern or complaint (please read this before submitting a complaint)

Submit a complaint to the Department for Education



For applications to study at Brighton Secondary School or any other school in South Australia please contact International Education Services at:


Visit our Facilities Page for more information on Facilities Upgrades, Hire, and other enquiries.


IT Services

Phone: +61 8 8375 8205


Brighton Sunday Market


The Brighton Sunday Market is the largest fundraiser for the Music Parents Support Group. To find out more about the Brighton Sunday Market click the following link:

Senior Leaders Team

Tony Lunniss

Deputy Principal: Curriculum, Pedagogy and Quality Assurance
Kimberley McLean

For all enquires for the Principal or the Deputy Principal please contact the Executive Secretary, Nicole Rubino on 8375 8252 or email

Senior Leader: Head of Music
Andrew Barrett


Head of Middle School
Casey Freeman

Head of Senior School
Janine McSporran

Senior Leader: Inclusive Curriculum & Pedagogy
Melissa Smith

Senior Leader: Structure and Organisation
Shane Cunningham

Senior Leader: School Climate
Sam Kondraciuk

Senior Leader: Evidence for Practice
Parul Joshi

Business Leader
Veronica Galati


Wellbeing for Learning Leader (Senior School focus)
Karen Jones

Wellbeing for Learning Leader (Middle School focus)
Cali Galouzis


Learning Area and Program Coordinators

English and Literacy
Cherie Morgan

Health & Physical Education
Matt Fuss

STEM with a Design and Technology Focus
Andrew Hudson

Languages, EALD and Intercultural Understanding
Tracey Holt

Jack Grover

Special Interest Music
Craig Bentley

Entrepreneurial Innovation for Vocational Learning Coordinator
Hayley Reid

Innovation in STEM with a focus on Science and Sustainability across the curriculum
Eric Drew

Coordinator Innovation in Humanities and Social Sciences, Challenge across Curriculum
Adam Neville

Special Interest Volleyball
Sue Rodger

Visual and Performing Arts
Yasmin Paterson

Digital Pedagogies
Lauren Owen

Learning Support Program Manager
Beck Frears

Company Bright Program Manager
Catherine Carter


Go to Top