Diary Dates 2021

Term 2

April 2021

Sun 25 Apr Anzac Day
Mon 26 Apr  Public Holiday – Anzac Day (school closed)
Tue 27 Apr Term 1 begins
Wed 28 – Fri 30 Yr 11 Surf Camp
Wed 28 – Thur 29 SIV out-of-zone trials
Fri 30 Apr SIM Applications Due

May 2021

Mon 3 – Wed 5 Yr 10 OP Canoe Camp (class 1)
Mon 3 May Parent-Student-Teacher Conversations
Mon 3 May Year 12 SIV Aquatics (class 1)
Wed 5 – Fri 7 Yr 10 OP Canoe Camp (class 2)
Wed 5 May SIM – SAPSE
Wed 5 May Year 12 SIV Aquatics (class 2)
Fri 7 May Yr 10 Photography Excursion
Fri 7 May Interschool Surfing
Fri 7 May Year 12 SIV Aquatics (class 3)
Mon 10 May SIV Year 6 In-zone Trails
Mon 10 – Wed 12 Yr 10 OP Canoe Camp (class 3)
Mon 10 May – Fri 4 June Mobile Dental Clinic
Tue 11 – Fri 21 NAPLAN
Tue 11 May Yr 10 Entertaining High Tea Excursion (class 1 &2)
Wed 12 – Fri 14 Year 10 OP Canoe Camp (class 3)
Wed 12 May Yr 9 Migration & Sea Life Voyage Excursion
Thur 13 May Yr 10 Entertaining High Tea Excursion (class 3)
Mon 17 May SIV Year 7 In-zone Trails
Tue 18 – Thur 20 Stage 1 Geography Field Study Camp
Mon 24 – Wed 26 Yr 10 Company Bright Performance
Tue 25 May Year 9 SIV Challenge Day
Mon 31 May Interschool Surfing
Mon 31 May Yr 8 ‘Play in a Day’

 

For a more detailed calendar, please login to Daymap or view the calendar on the BSS App (available for Andriod and Apple).

Go to Top