Diary Dates 2021

Term 1

January 2021

Wed 27 Jan Yr 8 and Yr 12 commence Term 1
Wed 27 Jan Yr 10 MacBook Information & Rollout Evening
Thu 28 Jan Yr 9,  Yr 10 and Yr 11 commence Term 1

February 2021

Mon 1 Feb Yr 8 to Belair – Buffalo
Wed 3 Feb Yr 8 to Belair – Cygnet
Thur 4 Feb Girls Surf Coaching
Thur 4 Feb Yr 8 to Belair – Holdfast
Fri 5 Feb Yr 8 to Belair – Rapid
Mon 8 Feb Yr 8 Acquaintance Evening
Thur 11 Feb BSS Swimming Carnival
Mon 15 Feb School Photos – All Yr levels
Mon 15 Feb Governing Council AGM
Wed 17 Feb Yr 8 Immunisations (Group 1)
Tue 23 Feb Yr 11 OE Aquatics Day
Wed 24 Feb Yr 10 OE Aquatics Day
Wed 24 Feb Yr 8 Challenge Cup
Wed 24 Feb School Photos – Catch up
Thur 25 Feb Yr 9 Challenge Cup
Fri 26 Feb Yr 8 Immunisations (Group 2)

March 2021

Mon 1 Mar Yr 9 & 10 SIV Beach Volleyball
Mon 1 Mar Senior School Traffic Light Check
Mon 1 Mar BSS Open Day (1)
Tue 2 Mar Interschool swimming
Mon 8 Mar Public Holiday – Adelaide Cup
Wed 10 Mar BSS Open Day (2)
Fri 12 Mar BSS Sports Day
Sun 14 Mar SIM – Big band 1 at the Capri
Fri 19 Mar Yr 12 Formal
Mon 22 – Sun 28 Yr 9 SIV Eyre Peninsula Tour
Wed 24 Mar Yr 8 – Lesson 2 – Brainstorm Productions
Wed 24 Mar Yr 9 – Lesson 3 – Brainstorm Productions
Fri 26 Mar Yr 11 – Road Awareness Program (RAP)
Tue 30 – Thur 1 Yr 12 – OE Camp
Wed 31 Mar Interschool Athletics

April 2021

Fri 2 Apr Good Friday
Mon 5 Apr Easter Monday
Fri 9 Apr Last Day of Term 1

For a more detailed calendar, please login to Daymap or view the calendar on the BSS App (available for Andriod and Apple).

Go to Top