Diary Dates 2021

September 2021

Mon  20 – Tue 21 Music Spectacular Junior
Thur 23 – Fri 24 Music Spectacular Senior
Fri 24 Sept Yr 8 immunisations (group 2)
Fri 24 Sept Last day of term – 2.15pm dismissal

October 2021

Mon 11 Oct First day, term 4
Wed 13 Oct SIM – Music Study Solos
Wed 13 Oct Yr 10 OP Aquatics Day
Mon 18 Oct Governing Council – 7.00pm
Tue 19 – Wed 20 Yr 10 Drama
Mon 25- Tue 26 SIV – yr 11 Aquatics
Fri 29 Oct SIM – Jazz Cabaret

November 2021

Mon 1 – Fri 5 Yr 12 Exams
Mon 1 – Tues 2 Yr 10 Company Bright Drama
Mon 8 – Fri 12 Yr 12 Exams
Wed 10 Oct Yr 10 Immunisations (group 1 & 2)
Fri 12 Oct SIV – Yr 8 Knockout
Mon 15 Nov Yr 12 Exams
Mon 15 Nov Yr 9 Company Bright Drama
Mon 15 Nov Governing Council – 7.00pm
Wed 17 Nov Yr 10 Immunisations (group 1 & 2)
Mon 22 – Fri 26 Yr 11 Exams
Mon 22 – Wed 24 Yr 10 Company Bright Tour
Fri 26 Nov ATSI Transition Day
Mon 29 Nov Governing Council – 7.00pm

December 2021

Thu 2 Dec Year 6-7 Transition Day
Fri 3 Dec Year 12 Valedictorian
Fri 3 Dec Year 7-8 Transition Day
Dec 4 – Dec 11 SIV – Gold Coast Tour – TBC
Fri 10 Dec Last day of 2021 – 2.15pm dismissal

For a more detailed calendar, please login to Daymap or view the calendar on the BSS App (available for Andriod and Apple).

Go to Top