Diary Dates 2022

Note: Due to COVID-19 some events have been cancelled/postponed.

April 2022

Thur 14 Apr Last day of term 1
Fri 15 Apr Public Holiday

May 2022

Mon 2 May First day of Term 2
Tues 3 May SIV round 2 trials
Thurs 6 May Swimming Carnival
Thur 6 May School Tour
Mon 9 May School Tour
Tues 10 May Yr 7 and 9 NAPLAN
Wed 11 May Yr 7 and 9 NAPLAN
Thurs 12 May Yr 7 and 9 NAPLAN
Fri 13 May Yr 7 and 9 NAPLAN
Mon 16 May SIV Yr 12 Aquatics
Tues 17 May School Tour
Thurs 19 May Parent Student Teacher Conversations
Fri 15 May Yr 12 SIV Aquatics
Fri 27 May Start of Reconciliation Week

June 2022

Wed 8 Jun Yr 12 Outdoor Ed camp
Thurs 9 Jun Yr 12 Outdoor Ed camp
Fri 10 Jun Yr 12 Outdoor Ed camp
Fri 10 Jun Pupil Free Day – Staff Professional Learning
Mon 13 Jun Public Holiday
Fri 17 Jun Yr 7 SIV Challenge Day
Sat 18 Jun Symphony by the Sea
Mon 20 Jun Yr 8 Day Out 1
Tues 21 Jun Yr 8 Day Out 2
Tues 21 Jun Stage 1 (Yr 11) Exams
Wed 22 Jun Stage 1 (Yr 11) Exams
Thurs 23 Jun Stage 1 (Yr 11) Exams
Thurs 23 Jun Yr 8 SIV Challenge Day
Fri 1 Jul Yr 9 & 10 SIV Knockout

For a more detailed calendar, please login to Daymap or view the calendar on the BSS App (available for Andriod and Apple).

Go to Top